Head of the Arts Department:  Ntianu Franklyn
Music:  David Beaudoin
Phys. Ed:  Dan Sutton
Visual Arts:  Ntianu Franklyn

Head of the English Department:  Loni Grover
English:  Loni Grover, Paula DeSousa-Mouro
French:  Eliana Chaudhray

Head of Library:  Leah Bensette

Head of the Math Department:  Lauren Allen
Math:  Lauren Allen, Michaela Young

Head of the Science Department:  Jason Broderick
Science:  Michaela Young

Head of Social Sciences Department:  Jenna McCombie
Family Studies:  Jenna McCombie
Geography:  Jenna McCombie
History:  Orsi Leveille
Social Sciences:  Paula DeSousa-Mouro

Head of Technology Department:  Jim Rops
Communication Technology:  Jonathan Periard
Construction SHSM:  Jonathan Periard
Manufacturing:  Jonathan Periard
Transportation SHSM:  Jim Rops

Head of Guidance Department:  Chris Taylor
Careers:  Jonathan Periard
Civics: Cory LeBlanc
Co-op:  Jim Rops
Guidance:  Chris Taylor

Head of Spec. Ed. Department:  David Beaudoin
Spec Ed:  David Beaudoin, Morgan Sherlock, Corey LeBlanc, Ntianu Franklyn

Athletic Director:  Andrew Lee

Computer Liaison:  Jonathan Periard

Learning Forward Facilitator:  Tom Maloney

LST:  David Beaudoin

OSSTF:  Chris Taylor

SST:  Chris Taylor

Student Achievement Leader:  Morgan Sherlock



Contact Us